Vote for me!

25 Feb

If you remember Fat Friday from a few weeks ago I made an awesome Peanut Butter Cookie Pie.  Check it out if you missed it.  Well I entered the recipe in a contest and I need ALL the votes I can get.  I would love to win.  You have to vote on Facebook and you can vote once a day.  Click here to vote.  The prize is $2500 and that could go a long way for a soon to be unemployed gal trying to start a business!   So if you just take  a second out of your day to vote, I’d appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

