Brides Needed

5 Aug

So I have not heard anything yet from the casting directors for the Cake Boss baking competition.  I hope I am still in consideration.  It has been almost two weeks since I’ve submitted my video.  I know I am being really impatient but I really want to be in the competition!

They did post this today on facebook.  If you are a bride in the NY/NJ area getting married in September have a look below.  Maybe if things work out, it’ll be me making your wedding cake! 😉

Casting Call

CALLING ALL BRIDES! ARE YOU GETTING MARRIED IN SEPTEMBER 2010? WOULD YOU LIKE AN EXTRA FREE WEDDING CAKE FOR YOUR BIG DAY & THE CHANCE TO BE FEATURED ON TLC’S NEW BAKING COMPETITION SHOW? IF SO, LET THE CAKE BOSS AND HIS NEW COMPETITION SHOW BAKERS MAKE YOU AN AMAZING WEDDING CAKE!

TLC & The Cake Boss are looking for outgoing, tell it like it is,
brides-to-be in the NJ or NY area. If YOU or SOMEONE you know wants an
amazing cake for their wedding email your story & photos to casting@highnoontv.com
ASAP!

They would be a featured guest on the show and they can already have a wedding cake (they’d just get another one for free). It would be like a Top Chef guest giving the bakers a challenge. We just need a bride with lots of personality! It should be really fun!

Leave a Reply

