Cakeisode Three – Roller Skating/Cello

14 Sep

Cello Cake, Roller Skate Cake

Last month we made this cake for Dan’s friend’s son.  It was a big hit at his 12th birthday party.  The cakeisode features our journey making the cake and also about us finding out that I wasn’t selected for the Cake Boss Reality show.

The cake is chocolate cake with chocolate fudge filling.

P.S. I did NOT roller skate into the party carrying the cake like The Cake Boss did.  I am way to clumsy for that!

P.S.S.  I have never over slept for anything in my life!  When I say over slept, I gave myself three hours instead of four, when I really only needed two…

Enjoy the video.

One Response to “Cakeisode Three – Roller Skating/Cello”

  1. nokia 808 specification April 21, 2013 at 8:43 am #

    naturally like your website but you have to test the spelling on quite a few
    of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very bothersome
    to inform the reality however I will surely come again
    again.

Leave a Reply

